Contact

Canadian Wind Energy Conference Partnership Staff

This partnership between CanWEA and Deutsche Messe’s North American office, Hannover Fairs (Canada), is intended to support the Canadian Wind Energy industry by further enhancing the CanWEA Annual Conference and Exhibition. Hannover Fairs’ expertise in organizing trade shows and events, knowledge of the North American market, and access to Deutsche Messe’s global network allows CanWEA to devote more time and resources in supporting its members and in bringing a better and more relevant conference program.

Canadian Wind Energy Conference Partnership

480 University Avenue, Suite 1500
Toronto, ON  M5G 1V2
Tel: +1 (647) 560-7000
canwea@hfusa.com

Jessica WardJessica Ward
CanWEA 2017 Show Director
+1 (343) 700-3586
jward@hannoverfairs.com

 

Attendee & Partnerships

Alex BalisAlex Balis
Audience Development Manager
+1 (773) 796-4250
abalis@hannoverfairs.com

 

Registration

Sharon_Chester
Sharon Chester
registration@windenergyevent.ca

 

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales

LSharman HeadshotLisa Sharman
Sales and Business Development Director – North America
+1 (289) 952-8943
lsharman@hannoverfairs.com

 

Marius Westenfeld

Marius Westenfeld

Sales Director – International
+49 511 89-34116
Marius.Westenfeld@messe.de

 

OPERATIONS

Robin-EsteyRobin Estey
Director of Operations
+1 (773) 796-4250 x717
restey@hannoverfairs.com

 

Marketing

Lloyd-GuiangLloyd Guiang
Marketing Director
+1 (773) 796-4250
lguiang@hannoverfairs.com

 

Media Relations

Kathy Zoeller
Media Relations
+1 (312) 988-9352
kathy@mattsonpr.com

 

CanWEA MEMBERSHIP

Canadian Wind Energy Association (CanWEA)
+1 (613) 234-8716
sales@canwea.ca